Loans Available for Business Impacted by COVID

Our lending partner, Utah Small Business Loan Fund (USBLF) has funds available for loans to small businesses affected by COVID-19. Loans can be requested for up to $250,000 and have 5-7 year terms and fixed rates. If you are interested in learning more or applying for one of these loans, please contact their loan administrator, Kimberly Holley via email at kholley@mwsbf.com or phone at 801-412-3771. You can also start the application process by visiting USBLF’s website: www.usblf.org

Continue Reading

A Letter from MWSBF President: COVID-19 & SBA Disaster Relief

During this time of COVID-19, social distancing and earthquakes, MWSBF is committed to providing the same level of care and customer service as we always have. We are limiting our in person interactions but remain fully accessible via phone, email or if needed, video conferencing. If you have any questions, please reach out to any of our loan officers via phone or email: Spencer Davis, 801-412-3769, sdavis@mwsbf.com Judd Blakesley, 801-412-3792, jblakesley@mwsbf.com Blake Beck, 801-655-4968, bbeck@mwsbf.com Jeff Vanchiere, 435-652-3761, jvanchiere@mwsbf.com Brooks Harbertson, 801-655-4989, bharbertson@mwsbf.com Tyler Healey, 435-787-4242, thealey@mwsbf.com Anyone with concerns about their small business during the COVID-19 pandemic can be directed to the SBA for Disaster Relief Loans. Beginning today, the… Read More

Continue Reading