DEPARTMENTS

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

John Evans
President & CEO

Email: jevans@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3761

Mobile: 801-910-4951

Danny Mangum
Chief Operating Officer

Email: dmangum@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3779

Mobile: 801-889-8859

ADMINISTRATION

Zianibeth Shattuck-Owen
VP, Administration/HR

Email: zshattuck-owen@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3795

MaryAnn Gerber
VP, Budget & Finance

Email: mgerber@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3775

Ashley Giles
Executive Assistant

Email: agiles@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3762

Bushra Ilyas
HR & Administration Assistant

Email: bilyas@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3789

Traci Murphy
Administrative & Payroll Assistant

Email: tmurphy@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-474-3232

Tyler Evans
Administrative/Operations Assistant

Email: tevans@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3797

LOAN ORIGINATION

Spencer Davis
VP, Senior Lending Officer

Email: sdavis@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3769

Mobile: 435-669-4622

 

Blake Beck
VP, Loan Officer

Email: bbeck@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4968

Mobile: 801-636-4452

 

Judd Blakesley
VP, Loan Officer

Email: jblakesley@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3792

Mobile: 801-755-5104

Brooks Harbertson
VP, Loan Officer

Email: bharbertson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4969

Mobile: 801-647-1487

Tyler Healey
VP, Loan Officer

Email: thealey@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-787-4242

Mobile: 801-471-5302

Kimberly Holley
VP, Loan Officer

Email: kholley@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3771

Mobile: 801-719-1805

Curtis Singleton
VP, Loan Officer

Email: csingleton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3772

Mobile: 801-721-9111

Jeff Vanchiere
VP, Loan Officer

Email: jvanchiere@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-652-3761

Mobile: 801-687-3696

Olivia Leishman
BDO, Director of Marketing

Email: oleishman@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3784

Lindsay Boulter
Loan Origination Specialist

Email: lboulter@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3776

Lindsy Cleverly
Loan Origination Specialist

Email: lcleverly@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3781

Spencer McMullin
Loan Origination Specialist

Email: smcmullin@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-773-4203

Mickel Sampson
Loan Origination Specialist

Email: msampson@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-773-4200

Melissa Smith
Loan Origination Specialist

Email: msmith@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4966

Naila Singh
Loan Assistant

Email: nmansha@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-474-3232

UNDERWRITING

Robert Edminster
Senior VP, Loan Officer & Senior Underwriter

Email: redminster@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3763

Mobile: 801-910-4953

Mike Oliver
Business Development Officer & Underwriter

Email: moliver@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3778

Mobile: 801-891-1522

Michele Cline
Credit Analyst / Jr Underwriter

Email: mcline@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3782

Mckay Dayton
Credit Analyst / Jr Underwriter

Email: mdayton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4967

Jennifer Elton
Credit Analyst / Jr Underwriter

Email: jelton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3765

CLOSING DEPARTMENT

Kay Ward
VP, Closing Supervisor

Email: kward@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3760

Goldie Olson
Senior Closing Specialist

Email: golson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3785

Jennie Carter
Closing Specialist

Email: jcarter@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4962

Nate Paul
Closing Specialist

Email: npaul@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3777

Derric Jensen
Construction Closing Specialist

Email: djensen@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-474-3232

Julie Dunford
Closing Assistant

Email: jdunford@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3774

SERVICING DEPARTMENT

Hollie Boss
VP, Servicing Department Manager

Email: hboss@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3791

Jennifer Schmitz
Portfolio Manager

Email: jschmitz@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3767

Spencer Allen
Loan Workout Specialist/Credit Analyst

Email: sallen@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3799

Marcie Nelson
Senior Servicing Administrator

Email: mnelson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3768

Tracey Thorup
Compliance Specialist

Email: tthorup@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3783

Austin deMik
Servicing Administrator

Email: ademik@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3786

Hans Melgar
Servicing Administrator

Email: hmelgar@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3790

Lisa Snyder
Servicing Administrator

Email: lsnyder@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3764