DEPARTMENTS

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

John Evans
President & CEO

Email: jevans@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3761

Mobile: 801-910-4951

Danny Mangum
Chief Operating Officer

Email: dmangum@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3779

Mobile: 801-889-8859

ADMINISTRATION

Zianibeth Shattuck-Owen
VP, Administration/HR

Email: zshattuck-owen@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3795

Maryann Gerber
VP, Budget & Finance

Email: mgerber@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3775

MARKETING

Judd Blakesley
VP, Marketing & Government Relations

Email: jblakesley@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3792

Mobile: 801-755-5104

LOAN ORIGINATION

Spencer Davis
VP, Senior Lending Officer

Email: sdavis@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3769

Mobile: 435-669-4622

 

Blake Beck
VP, Loan Officer

Email: bbeck@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4968

Mobile: 801-636-4452

 

Judd Blakesley
VP, Loan Officer

Email: jblakesley@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3792

Mobile: 801-755-5104

Brooks Harbertson
VP, Loan Officer

Email: bharbertson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4969

Mobile: 801-647-1487

Tyler Healey
VP, Loan Officer

Email: thealey@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-787-4242

Mobile: 801-471-5302

Kimberly Holley
VP, Loan Officer

Email: kholley@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3771

Mobile: 801-719-1805

Curtis Singleton
VP, Loan Officer

Email: csingleton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3772

Mobile: 801-721-9111

Jeff Vanchiere
VP, Loan Officer

Email: jvanchiere@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-652-3761

Mobile: 801-687-3696

Olivia Leishman
Small Funds Loan Officer

Email: oleishman@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3784

Lindsay Boulter
Loan Assistant

Email: lboulter@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3776

Lindsy Cleverly
Loan Assistant

Email: lcleverly@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3781

Michele Cline
Loan Assistant

Email: mcline@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3782

Mckay Dayton
Loan Assistant

Email: mdayton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4967

Jennifer Elton
Loan Assistant

Email: jelton@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3765

Mickel Sampson
Loan Assistant

Email: msampson@mwsbf.com

Office: 435-773-4200

Melissa Smith
Loan Assistant

Email: msmith@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4966

UNDERWRITING

Robert Edminster
Senior VP, Loan Officer & Senior Underwriter

Email: redminster@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3763

Mobile: 801-910-4953

Mike Oliver
Business Development Officer & Underwriter

Email: moliver@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3778

Mobile: 801-891-1522

Baron Gajkowski
Underwriter

Email: bgajkowski@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3770

CLOSING DEPARTMENT

Kay Ward
VP, Closing Supervisor

Email: kward@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3760

Goldie Olson
Senior Closing Specialist

Email: golson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3785

Jennie Carter
Closing Specialist

Email: jcarter@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-655-4962

Nate Paul
Construction Closing Specialist

Email: npaul@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3777

Julie Dunford
Closing Assistant

Email: jdunford@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3774

SERVICING DEPARTMENT

Hollie Boss
VP, Servicing Department Manager

Email: hboss@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3791

Jennifer Schmitz
Portfolio Manager

Email: jschmitz@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3767

Spencer Allen
Loan Workout Specialist/Credit Analyst

Email: sallen@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3799

Marcie Nelson
Senior Servicing Administrator

Email: mnelson@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3768

Tracey Thorup
Compliance Specialist

Email: tthorup@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3783

Dianne Flores
Servicing Specialist

Email: dflores@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3788

Hans Melgar
Servicing Administrator

Email: hmelgar@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3790

Lisa Snyder
Servicing Administrator

Email: lsnyder@mwsbf.com

Office: 801-412-3764

Some questions on the ideas above… Spinach and honorable mention parsley provide vitamins, minerals and fiber, and they help regulate metabolism. The Mediterranean diet incorporates a variety of healthy foods that reduce cravings, Desjardins said boozella. Pros • Effective in reducing itching and pain • Does not cause a burning sensation • Gentle and effective • Does not cause dryness Cons • Less quantity Buy Now From Amazon 14.